Reviews for Redrose Florist in Birmingham

At Red Rose Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Absolutely fantastic, top quality!! Will 100% use again!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2018

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

I asked for a variation on the flowers in the bouquet and this was done for me and the bouquet was delivered on time. My friend was absolutely delighted with them. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2018

No complaints, did what it said on the box

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

Used them 3 times now. Beautiful flowers and always delivered as promised. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

flowers arrived fresh and on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

I don’t live in England so I am not sure how the flowers look when they were delivered to the home but I am hoping they put together a beautiful bouquet just the way or close to the look online. When I get feed back from my family in England then I will know if I will use them again in the future and pass your website to my friends.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

Flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2017

Very quick, same day delivery

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2017

The floral spray was made from good quality flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2017

Very efficient combined with excellent service. I will be using them on a regular basis from now on. Couldn't be happier!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

Beautiful flowers, the display was vibrant and with lots in it. The recipient was delighted with her gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2016

I'd prefer not to have to leave a comment to submit my rating

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2016

Beautiful flowers thank you very much ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2015

My mum was delighted to receive the colourful flowers which were of such a good quality. Thank you very much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2015

Good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2014